HBUA Announces 2015 Dennis Aldridge Award Winners


The Hamilton Baseball Umpires Association is proud to announce the winners of this years Dennis Alridge Award for Junior and Senior Umpire of the Year. The winners this year have shown great dedication to their work on the field and helping the association in any way that they could by going above and beyond when it came to their assignments and dedication to the HBUA.

Congratulations to Dave Davis who was named Senior Umpire of the Year and James McFayden who was named Junior Umpire of the Year.

–Dave Davis, HBUA Senior Umpire of the Year

–James McFayden, HBUA Junior Umpire of the Year